Aug 14 2012

GBA Nominations

Nominations for GBA Officers for the 2012-2013 year closed July 31, 2012. The following nominations were confirmed:

President: Harry Faircloth
Vice President: Jimmy Nelms
Secretary: Pam Nelms

Since none of the offices are contested, the above slate will be your officers for the 2012-2013 year. Thank you Harry, Jimmy & Pam for a great 2011-2012 and congratulations on being selected again for 2012-2013.


  1. Greg Hoyt

    Thank Y’all for serving!

  2. Larry Geoghagan

    Thanks for what ya’ll do. Many folks (including judges) just don’t how much work goes on behind the scenes at the various contests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: